Executive Board

President Jenn  Ezell president@themotherconnection.org
Treasurer Katie  Alexander treasurer@themotherconnection.org
Member & Volunteer Resources Director Jessica  Janeczak resources@themotherconnection.org
Administrator Belinda  Robinson administrator@themotherconnection.org
Events Director Leigh  Hartwell events@themotherconnection.org
Marketing Director Shannon  Champion marketing@themotherconnection.org
Membership Director Laura  Armano membership@themotherconnection.org
Newsletter Editor OPEN newsletter@themotherconnection.org
Board Advisor Melanie Morais advisor@themotherconnection.org
Legal Advisor Tara Wilson legal@themotherconnection.org
TMC Cares Jackie Chiumiento tmccares@themotherconnection.org