Executive Board

President OPEN president@themotherconnection.org
Treasurer Katie  Alexander treasurer@themotherconnection.org
Volunteer Director Charlene  Clark volunteer@themotherconnection.org
Administrator Belinda  Robinson administrator@themotherconnection.org
Member Resources Director Tara Murphy memberresources@themotherconnection.org
Events Director OPEN events@themotherconnection.org
Marketing Director OPEN marketing@themotherconnection.org
Membership Director Laura  Armano membership@themotherconnection.org
Newsletter Editor Jessica O’Donnell newsletter@themotherconnection.org
Board Advisor Melanie Morais advisor@themotherconnection.org
Legal Advisor Tara Wilson legal@themotherconnection.org
TMC Cares Jackie Chiumiento tmccares@themotherconnection.org